Devin Partly verified
Devin moves to usage-based plans
Data as of · Last verified against vendor not re-checked against the vendor for this entry · Page updated
On Mar 2026 (day not stated), Cognition: New usage-based self-serve plans replace ACU plans. The seed does not state the day of the month.
PlanYield, 'Devin moves to usage-based plans', updated 16 Oct 2026, https://planyield.dev/changes/2026-03-devin-usage-plans/
What the source says
New usage-based self-serve plans replace ACU plans Status recorded in the seed: official, day not stated.
Source: docs.devin.ai.
Plans this touches
Devin Free · Devin Pro · Devin Max · Devin Teams
Current limits: Devin usage limits
Other Cognition changes
No other entry is logged for this vendor.
Get the Monday diff when the next change lands. All changes