Dec 2025: how AI coding plan limits and prices moved
1 change. Antigravity moved. 1 increase.
Data as of · Vendor check: dated on each entry · Page updated
Cuts and increases follow reader impact. A direction recorded on the entry wins. Otherwise an entry counts as a cut or an increase only when the change-log text names one direction. Entries that name both, or neither, are other. A lower price is an increase and a higher price is a cut. A higher allowance is an increase and a lower allowance is a cut. Old and new values are the plan values recorded on the entry. When the entry records none, the cell says not stated.
Charts
Every change
| Date | Plan | Old → new | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| AntigravityAntigravity: five-hour quotas on Pro and Ultra | not stated increase | blog.google ↗ (2025-12-05T16:20Z) |
The Monday diff
One email every Monday: what changed in AI coding plan limits and prices, with sources. No hype, no affiliate links.
By subscribing you agree to the privacy notice. Unsubscribe in one click.