Aug 2025: how AI coding plan limits and prices moved
1 changes. Anthropic moved. 1 cut.
Data as of · Vendor check: dated on each entry · Page updated
Cuts and increases are read from the change-log text. An entry counts as a cut or an increase only when that text names one direction. Entries that name both, or neither, are other. Old and new values come from the same text. When it does not state them, the cell says not stated.
| Date | Plan | Old → new | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Claude CodeWeekly limits added on Claude Pro and Max | not stated not stated cut | x.com ↗ ; x.com |
The Monday diff
One email every Monday: what changed in AI coding plan limits and prices, with sources. No hype, no affiliate links.
By subscribing you agree to the privacy notice. Unsubscribe in one click.