PlanYield Get the Monday diff
Scoreboard / Changes / Monthly charts / May 2026

May 2026: how AI coding plan limits and prices moved

1 changes. GitHub moved. 1 other.

Data as of · Vendor check: dated on each entry · Page updated

Cuts and increases are read from the change-log text. An entry counts as a cut or an increase only when that text names one direction. Entries that name both, or neither, are other. Old and new values come from the same text. When it does not state them, the cell says not stated.

Changes per vendor
Changes per vendor in May 2026. GitHub 1.GitHub 11GitHub
Timeline
Timeline of changes in May 2026.16111621263112 May 2026 GitHub announces Copilot MaxGitHub
Every change in May 2026
DatePlanOld → newSource
CopilotGitHub announces Copilot Max not stated not stated other github.blog ↗

The Monday diff

One email every Monday: what changed in AI coding plan limits and prices, with sources. No hype, no affiliate links.

By subscribing you agree to the privacy notice. Unsubscribe in one click.