Jun 2026: how AI coding plan limits and prices moved
3 changes. GitHub and Windsurf/Cognition moved. 1 increase and 2 other.
Data as of · Vendor check: dated on each entry · Page updated
Cuts and increases are read from the change-log text. An entry counts as a cut or an increase only when that text names one direction. Entries that name both, or neither, are other. Old and new values come from the same text. When it does not state them, the cell says not stated.
| Date | Plan | Old → new | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| CopilotCopilot individual sign-ups reopen | not stated not stated increase | github.com ↗ | |
| WindsurfWindsurf becomes Devin Desktop | unchanged unchanged other | docs.devin.ai ↗ ; devin.ai | |
| CopilotCopilot switches to AI Credits | not stated not stated other | github.blog ↗ ; github.blog |
The Monday diff
One email every Monday: what changed in AI coding plan limits and prices, with sources. No hype, no affiliate links.
By subscribing you agree to the privacy notice. Unsubscribe in one click.