PlanYield Get the Monday diff
Scoreboard / Cursor / Cursor Plus
Cursor Verified

Cursor Plus: limits, price and real-world yield

Also known as Plus (X Subscription). cursor.com/pricing names this plan Plus. Subscriptions are sold by X Subscription Corp.

Data as of · Last verified against vendor · Page updated

Short answer (as of 16 Oct 2026): Cursor Plus is $8 per month. Published limits: Basic usage pool (1x); Grok models only. Reset rule: Shared Cursor+Grok pool, weekly refresh. Overage: Top-offs (price not stated). Cursor prices on this row were re-checked against cursor.com/pricing on 16 Oct 2026 and still match. PlanYield has no moderated community reports for this plan yet, so no real-yield number is shown.

PlanYield, 'Cursor Plus', updated 16 Oct 2026, https://planyield.dev/plans/cursor-plus/

$8/moUSD, excl. tax · checked
Limits
Basic usage pool (1x); Grok models only
How limits reset
Weekly

Shared Cursor+Grok pool, weekly refresh

Overage
Top-offs (price not stated)
Source
cursor.com ↗checked verified

Re-checked cursor.com/pricing on 16 Oct 2026. Published prices are Free $0, Plus $8, Premium $30, Super $100, Ultra $200, and Teams $30+/user. Plus includes Grok models only. Premium and above bill third-party models at API list price, outside the weekly pool. Included usage refreshes weekly. Past the pool, the page says you can buy top-offs; it does not list a top-off price. Grok API access on paid plans is billed separately and does not draw from the pool. These figures match the seed, so no Cursor price was changed. The page also lists Enterprise as custom, with no public price, so it is not a scoreboard row.

Community reports

No reports yet for this plan.

Real-world numbers (hours before a limit, tasks per week) will appear here once at least 5 moderated reports exist.

Median hours to limit—
Hit a limit this week—
Reports0
Report your usage

Change history (Cursor)

  1. Cursor plans move to an X Subscription lineup

    Cursor sold via X Subscription (Plus $8/Premium $30/Super $100/Ultra $200), shared weekly Grok+Cursor pool; 3rd-party models at API price

    Partly verified cursor.com ↗
  2. Included Cursor-model usage doubled

    Included Cursor-model usage doubled on all plans

    Secondary digitalapplied.com ↗

FAQ

How much does Cursor Plus cost?

As of 16 Oct 2026, Cursor Plus is $8 per month. Source: cursor.com/pricing, re-checked 16 Oct 2026. The seed price still matches.

What limits does Cursor Plus publish?

As of 16 Oct 2026, the recorded limits are: Basic usage pool (1x); Grok models only. Source: cursor.com/pricing, re-checked 16 Oct 2026. The seed price still matches.

What happens when you hit the Cursor Plus limit?

The recorded overage term is: Top-offs (price not stated). Source: cursor.com/pricing, re-checked 16 Oct 2026. The seed price still matches. PlanYield has no moderated reports of real overage spend yet.